Sports Zone

Welcome everyone to my blog called the Sports Zone. I will be making multiple posts a week with my opinion on all major sports news both locally here in Phoenix, Arizona and nationally. I love all sports from the NFL to the NHL and I follow all the local teams daily and I am always up to date on all activity in the local sports scene. I have been reading and following sports for as long as I can remember and I will give you the best that my knowledge has to offer. My next post will be my weekly section during football season, which I will give you my NFL picks for the coming week along with a summary for every game. I will publish that post every Friday, so make sure everyone checks back in on Friday with my picks for Week 5 of the NFL. Thank you for taking the time to read my post and I will keep working on getting better.

About jeffreysanders

Jeffrey Sanders writes for the Puma Press at Paradise Valley Community College in Phoenix, Arizona. He is supported by his family, friends, and his girlfriend. Sports is his life as he is an avid follower of the MLB, NBA, NFL, and NHL. He hopes to attend the Walter Cronkite school of Journalism in the fall of 2012.

2 responses to “Sports Zone”

  1. Shirley Znidarsic says :

    I will be reading your blog. Looking forward to it!

  2. Sharon McGee says :

    Good job !!!!!

Leave a Reply

